Contact Us





17 Village Crescent, Linbro Business Park, Linbro, Sandton, 2065, South Africa
PO Box 1324, Gallo Manor, 2052, Sandton, South AfricaTel: +27 11 608 2468

Denise Levin – CFO
denise@banditglobal.com
082 451 3338
011 608 2468

Mark Levin – Managing Director
mark@banditglobal.com
082 555 2380
011 608 2468

Marlene Kruger – Accounts Manager
marlene@banditglobal.com
011 608 2468

Sharon Manamela – Internal Sales Manager
sharon@banditglobal.com
011 608 2468

Maureen Zwane – Office Manager
maureen@banditglobal.com
011 608 2468

Kassim Malinga – Warehouse Manager
kassim@banditglobal.com
011 608 2468

Gareth Siegenberg – Artwork Department
gareth@banditglobal.com
011 608 2468

Riaan Roux – Agent Western & Eastern Cape
082 557 1811
riaan@banditglobal.com

Alec Rakow - Agent Gauteng, Limpopo, Mpumalanga & North West
alecrakow@banditglobal.com
083 593 1281

Shane Norton - Agent KwaZulu-Natal
082 894 7748
shanen@icon.co.za

Gary Truluck - Agent Free State & Northern Cape
083 292 2739
garytruluck@telkomsa.net