Bandit (256 × 111px)
sales@banditglobal.com | 011 608 2468

Contact us

Connect with us.

Let's get connected

    Linbro Business Park, 17 Village Cres, Frankwenwald, Sandton,2066

    Connect with Us

    ➤ Denise Levin – CFO
    ✉ denise@banditglobal.com
    010 040 6344 | 011 608 2468

    ➤ Mark Levin – Managing Director

    ✉ mark@banditglobal.com 
    010 040 9666| 011 608 2468

    ➤ Nico Meerholz - Operations Director

    ✉ nico@banditglobal.com
    082 555 2426 | 011 608 2468

    ➤ Jenny Siegenberg - Account Manager

    ✉ accounts@banditglobal.com 
     011 608 2468 

    ➤ Sharon Manamela – Internal Sales Manager

    ✉ sharon@banditglobal.com 
     011 608 2468

    ➤ Maureen Zwane – Office Manager

    ✉ maureen@banditglobal.com 
     011 608 2468

    ➤ Kassim Malinga – Warehouse Manager

    ✉ kassim@banditglobal.com 
     011 608 2468

    ➤ Gareth Siegenberg – Artwork Department

    ➤ Riaan Roux – Agent Western & Eastern Cape

    ➤Shane Norton - Agent KwaZulu-Natal

    ➤Gary Truluck - Agent Free State & Northern Cape